Members

  • Fintikakis Nikos, Architect, Director UIA ARES WP, Athens GR, syntres@ath.forthnet.gr www.syntres.gr
  • Pipinis Kyriakos, Architect, Secretary UIA ARES WP, Athens, GR, kpipin@tee.gr
  • Riverso Antonio , Architect, Honorary Vice President of UIA ARES WP,  Past UIA VP RI, Italy
  • Droege Peter , Architect, Ct Professor School of Arch adn Built Environment, University of Newcastle, Vis Professor University of Beijing/Director Centre for Sustainable Urbanism, Peter.Droege@newcastle.edu.au
  • Giuseppe Cappochin, Architect, Italy – Barbara Cappochin Foundation – barbaracappochinfoundation@gmail.com
  • Karavasili Margarita, Architect d.p.l.g., Planner, Scientific advisor, Athens, GR, ritakar@tee.gr
  • Prof. Santamouris Matheos, Laboratory of Meteorology, Building Environment Research Group, National Capodistrian University of Athens, GR, msantam@phys.uoa.gr
  • Prof. Polyzos Ioannis, Urban Environment Laboratory, School of Architecture, National Technical University of Athens, GR, gpolyzos@central.ntua.gr
  • Prof. Evangelinos Evangelos, Laboratory of Building Technology, School of Architecture, National Technical University of Athens, GR, vankelly@central.ntua.gr
  • Ass. Prof. Polychronopoulos Dimitris, Laboratory of Urban & Regional Planning Department of Architecture, Democritus University of Thrace, GR, dpolychr@mail.ntua.gr
  • Dr. Stasinopoulos Thanos, School of Architecture, National Technical University of Athens, GR, delaxo@central.ntua.gr
  • Tombazis Alexandros, Architect, PLEA, Athens, GR, meletitiki@hol.gr
  • Dr. Tsilenis Savas, Architect, Athens, GR, stsi@grst.gr
  • Prof. Owen Lewis, Energy Research Group, University College Dublin, Ireland, rigby@erg.ucd.ie
  • Prof. Marco Sala, T.I.A. Program (teaching in Architecture) Coordinator Department of Architectural Technology, University of Firenze, Italy, marco_sala@cesit1.unifi.it
  • Prof. Dean Hawkes, Darwin College, Cambridge, UK, duh21@cam.ac.uk
  • Dr. Adrian Pitts, University of Sheffield, UK, A.C.Pitts@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Prof. Susan Roaf, Oxford Brookes University, UK, sroaf@brookes.ac.uk
  • Prof. Brian Ford, University of Nottingham, UK, Brian.Ford@nottingham.ac.uk
  • Prof. Willi Weber, University of Geneva, Switzerland, willi.weber@cuepe.unige.ch
  • Prof. Geraint John, University of Luton, UK, gmjohn@compuserve.com
  • Prof. Paula Cadima, Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal, paula.cadima@urbandynamics.com.pt
  • Dr. Derek Taylor, Altechnica, UK, d.a.taylor@open.ac.uk
  • Prof. Yannas Simos, School of Architecture, AA Architectural Association, London, UK, simos@aaschool.ac.uk
  • Ye Qing, Architect, Dean at the Shenzhen Institute of Building Research, Shenzhen, China, yeqi998@163.com
  • Laszlo Szeker, Architect, Member of the Association of Hungarian Architects, Hungary, szeker@ivkft.hu
  • Kremali Terpsi, Architect, Athens, GR, tkrem@tee.gr
  • Lindsay Johnston, Architect, Member of the Royal Australian Institute of Architects, Australia, lindsay@rivertime.org
  • Amine Turki, General Secretary of OAT(L’Ordre des Architectes de Tunisie), amine.turki@yahoo.com
  • Natalyia Popova, Architect, Bulgaria – Union of the Architects in Bulgaria (UAB)
  • Francesca Sartogo, Architect, Italy – Eurosolar Italia
  • Paola Molina, Architect, Chile – molinaoryan@gmail.com, www.colegioarquitectos.com
  • Alexander N. Remizov, Architect, Russia – Union of Architects of Russia (UAR) , re.mi@mail.ru
  • HO Kin Wai Stephen, Architect, The Hong Kong Institute of Architects, stephenhokinwai@gmail.com
  • IEONG In Leng, Architect, The Hong Kong Institute of Architects, inleng@gmail.com
  • Yvonne Ieong, Architect, Hong Kong